• Lara Acosta
  • Posts
  • How To Actually Use AI to Write GOOD Content

How To Actually Use AI to Write GOOD Content

What if I told you you could actually learn how to write with AI in 24hrs?

Would you believe me? Well, this is exactly what I did (so you can too)

I knew nothing about AI. Hated ChatGPT.. AND I’m not techy at all.

I like nerds, love them, hang out with them all the time… but me? No.

Seemed all too complicated, robots and machines… “i’ll stick to my brain”

BUT. Something with 0.00000000000001% odds happened to me last year.

A rock fell from a 3 story high building. Right in my little mexican head.

I was 0.1 secs away from it hitting my eye or nose. I survived.

There was a big slam onto the floor. I looked down to see what had fell.

I then look back up to and see my friend looking at me in shock.

The rock injured me so bad I didn’t feel it seconds later I was on the floor.

The problem here, wasn’t my health though. I HAD CLIENT WORK DUE.

Hey I’m a high performer okay I wasn’t gonna let my potential death stop me.

I was dizzy, with a frozen pea bag on my head and a Canadian Agency Owner I just met looking after me. Sounds a bit dangerous I know but I sent my mum his LinkedIn so it was safe.

(Turns out he’s insane but so am I so its fine)

5hrs after my incident, I had client copy done for all clients and ready to post.

But how did I do it while I was half unconscious?

Well, it was AI that pulled me out of this problem.

But I didn’t know how to use it, my Canadian stranger (now best friend) taught me how to use it.

So today, to celebrate the launch of Luke’s “AI Writing Made Easy” - I’m exposing the few prompts I used to create viral content for clients.

AI Writing Made Easy

This one is for 10/10 content done for you almost without sounding robotic.

Copy and paste this prompt onto ChatGPT but we prefer Microsoft Edge

Please analyze the current page (𝑖𝑛𝑝𝑢𝑡 𝑐𝑢𝑟𝑟𝑒𝑛𝑡 𝑢𝑟𝑙 𝑡𝑜 ℎ𝑒𝑟𝑒) and thread by (𝑖𝑛𝑠𝑒𝑟𝑡 𝑐𝑟𝑒𝑎𝑡𝑜𝑟 ℎ𝑒𝑟𝑒) and give me 5 Tw!tter thread ideas that are bold opinions 

Bing Chat then answers with 5 ideas for threads. Next, you want to ask a follow-up question.

Please write a Tw!tter thread on this topic: 
(𝑖𝑛𝑠𝑒𝑟𝑡 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑖𝑑𝑒𝑎 𝑦𝑜𝑢 𝑐ℎ𝑜𝑠𝑒)

That's literally it, a LinkedIn post idea in minutes. (Fact-check + editing still needed to post it of course).

This one is for transcribed calls you have with a client or even yourself and want to create content from them without spending 2 hours reading it!

You are an expert ghostwriter who specializes in LinkedIn marketing. I want you to write me a viral LinkedIn post that is 500 characters long. 

Use the info from this page to frame the tone and voice of the post. But please do not mention the names of anyone that you find on this page. Please do not use any location or country either.  

Here's the topic I want you to write about: (𝑖𝑛𝑠𝑒𝑟𝑡 𝑎 𝘵𝘰𝘱𝘪𝘤 𝘵𝘪𝘵𝘭𝘦𝘴 𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 𝘰𝘯𝘦 𝘰𝘧 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘯𝘰𝘵𝘦𝘴)

Make the sentences short and concise and no longer than 8 words per sentence. But also switch up the formatting so it's easy to read. Please no hashtags, and make sure the posts follow this format:

A bold statement that is no more than 8 words in sentence one.

A counterpoint starting with the word "but" in sentence two.

A short statement beginning with "How I" or "How to" and then a number included in this sentence.

Here is an example for you but please don't use any context from the example, just follow the format:

Email marketing is dead in 2024.

But I found a secret hack to revive it.

Here's how you can build your email list in 7 steps.

Your words are short and concise, your sentences do not exceed 16 words, and you now specialize in LinkedIn marketing. Please make sure this post is at least 500 characters. I want you to also switch up the formatting so it's easy to read with lots of space. Please make sure the post has a bulleted list in it.

Please use the following 3 posts as examples for formatting, but do not use any of the topics from these posts to create the new post I've asked you to write: 

(𝐼𝑛𝑠𝑒𝑟𝑡 3 𝑑𝑖𝑓𝑓𝑒𝑟𝑒𝑛𝑡 𝑡𝑦𝑝𝑒𝑠 𝑜𝑓 𝑓𝑜𝑟𝑚𝑎𝑡𝑡𝑒𝑑 𝑝𝑜𝑠𝑡𝑠 ℎ𝑒𝑟𝑒)

You can use ChatGPT but we prefer bing.

Here’s what it came up with (after using Luke’s second prompt for this which is available on is course)

That is literally 10x better than the typical “🚀🚀Unleash the power of XYZ 🚀🚀” headline ChatGPT is famous for… please stop.

I’ve been killing it with AI for a year, even made a “viral” video on YouTube using Luke’s prompts so I can assure you. They work.

Listen I am no tech wiz, and most people aren’t either.

This course will teach you how to become one anyway (without knowing anything about AI).

If you’re looking for the final AI course to actually write good content on LinkedIn. Luke has spent the last year teaching beginners like me to use it.

No long useless prompts, no complicated fluff, just actual education.

It’s a 30-module course (I finished it in 2 hours) and keep referring back to it.

Learning to write with AI is worth it.

AI can save you hours of writing time weekly so that you can take that time and go invest it in actually building your business.

Get your time back.

Luke

If you’ve been on LinkedIn for a bit you know Luke. He’s been on the platform for 5+ years, never sold anything to his audience.

Has referred clients to 100s of people, has over delivered with his content and provides endless free resources.

So you know this is not “just” a course. To me, as I see courses - they’re a love letter to the audience reading.

They take years to prepare, months to script and weeks to film.

Grab the course here!

PS: Luke and I are doing a LinkedIn Live THIS Friday at 7pm UK.

I am calling it the Roast of Luke Matthews. See you there.

PPS: Here’s a pic of me using Luke’s AI prompts after a rock hit me and Luke sacrificed his North Face jacket to prevent the blood from ruining my new outfit.

A man of the people.

That’s literally it.

Write with AI but “don’t lose your soul”

This is not sponsored but Luke does send me cupcakes and lifetime trauma sometimes. So PAY YOUR DUES PEOPLE.