I almost forgot to tell you this!!!!

BIG ANNOUNCEMENT: Announcing that i'm announcing my course launch soon but I will be announcing when the annoucement is ready

Ah I think I dropped my LinkedIn post…

Hmmm… how did that 100% legit post get here? No idea…

Okay fine, I put it there… and yes I did forget to ANNOUNCE THAT I’M ANNOUNCING SOMETHING. I’M SORRY.

Over the last 6 months, my life has been crazy okay! I….

Ran a marathon in Barcelona with no experience
Launched LinkedIn’s #1 Personal Branding cohort
Helped our clients get millions of views and new revenue
Flew across the world to spend some time with my fav nerd
Blew up my YouTube and Twitter (both at almost 10k now!!)
Realized I have a caffeine and sugar addiction (thanks Luke!)
Got banned from Linkedin and then reinstated within 12 hours

But most importantly…
I’ve been building my Personal Branding Course.

Literally LinkedIn launched for the first time in October, and again in February. Both sell-out successes. With about 200 people signed up.

Now - this was just the warm-up.

And as I finish writing the scripts, I want you to be part of the course.

Literally. I will be using real examples and data I collect to make this course as comprehensive and detailed as it can be.

Showing you live how I can turn anyone into an authority in minutes so you can do it too without hiring an agency, pay for ads or join an engagement pod.

So, my friends click this very big button right here to press more buttons and answer some questions for me.

If you do fill in this form, email back and I will be having calls with 15 of you so we can meet and you can ask me questions (for free).

That’s literally it kings and Queens

Excited to share more, but in the meantime… some BTS of life while building THE course that will change your life.