Becoming an ‘overnight success’

(in 2-5 years)

Over the last 3 years, I’ve spent over $10k+ in mentoring or courses.

(Not including the countless hours learning and failing too)

The crazy thing is, I know I could’ve taught all of it myself.

Google and YouTube are literally free, so why did I?

  1. Expertise.

  2. Accountability

  3. Structured learning

There’s this weird paradox that comes with free content.

It comes easy, and it goes easy too…

It’s accessible but often lacks depth and organization.

Mentors and courses don’t. There’s financial and emotional investment.

From fitness coaching to agency courses to photoshop, I’ve always invested in me.

Investing in yourself will always be the highest ROI.

Today, I’ll come full circle with this.

From buying courses, to making my own.

I went from unemployed and depressed to inspired and part of the top 1%.

  • Took all the courses seriously

  • Started taking immediate action

  • I got rid of my imposter syndrome

  • Started applying everything I learned

  • Started building a personal brand

  • My content started going viral

  • Got my first few clients

  • Then some more

  • Then some referrals

  • Their content was going viral too

  • I was driving leads for everyone

I managed to triple my income within the first few months.

I couldn’t believe it.

What happened next? Even crazier.

  • I started networking with my idols

  • My heroes became my friends

  • I got invited on podcasts I once learned from

  • I became an international speaker

And last but not least, I got featured on Forbes (twice now) 😎

All because I built a personal brand.

Now, I teach others how to do the same.

Like Adam who’s bought my courses and playbooks

or like Sonia who’s become a top voice on LinkedIn in 3 months while getting high-ticket clients:

Or like Kevin who had one call with me and immediately saw results

or like Priyadarshni…

& many more!!

If you want to go from “regular” LinkedIn user to top 1% creator in 7 weeks, I’m opening up my FIRST personal branding cohort tomorrow.

And you’ll get early access because you’re on my email list.

Only doing limited spots, so once they’re gone, they’re gone.

I’m excited to share all of this with you.

I’m giving it all away. Every, single, BIT.

So keep an eye out for tomorrow…

That’s literally it.

Love, Lara

PS: Here’s a sneak peek 👀 I got a MIC and all.