Hi MTV, Welcome to My Crib

Inside Literally LinkedIn

I’ve bought 100s of courses, playbooks and coaching sessions.

But I always wished they showed me what was inside instead of telling me…

So, ladies and gentlemen. I’ll give myself a break from typing (I need it), and give you a tour around the cohort and community instead.

Enrolment closes at midnight tonight.

Won’t be accepting anyone else until we run this again in January.

If you enroll today, you’ll get.

  1. A personalized welcome message from me

  2. A FREE additional 15 minute 1:1 call with me

  3. Access to the build in public module where I do it LIVE

  4. My love and affection and a share in my trademark of slay (pending)

If this sounds good, enroll here. 

That’s literally it for today!

PS: If you look closely, you’ll see the many coffee stains in this hoodie. It’s been through a lot. But we made it.